Mifeprex Review

Mifeprex
4.57

Average Rating
Based on 21 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Definitely a pill to praise

Abriana goddy on Aug 16 2018 2:33PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I came to know about this pill when my friend told me of this. Even she used this pill during the initial days of pregnancy and got the results.

Love this pill for abortion

Junia roberts on May 8 2018 3:28PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was not accepting the order so fast. It arrived within 3 days. Thanks! I wish to order every time from here.

tension free abortion

georgina thomas on Jan 20 2018 3:44AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had taken mifeprex for my abortion and my abortion was something which i could not even understand. everything went on well in a decent matter without anybody getting a hint of it but i had restricted my movements for 2 weeks.

proven good product

koalin chole on Jan 16 2018 4:42AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i have been advised Mifegest by my friend and even she used it for her abortion and both of us got the desired results after its use

too good product

DR thomas on Jan 16 2018 4:38AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i myself being a doctor i diagnosed my wife during the entire abortion process and she responded well and the product is worth taking.

little sideeffects

jeany smith on Jan 9 2018 9:42PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i was initially a lot worried about the side effects of the medicine but the side effects were very low and hardly had any issues. though i continues taking rest as prescribed.

free shipping

chloe brown on Jan 9 2018 9:39PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had ordered for more pills to be on safer side and i got free shipping.

cheap when ordered in bulk

jack nelson on Jan 9 2018 9:37PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had ordered this product to be kept in my pharmacy as the cost was low and demand was high. i got it at very low price and i can get good returns from it.

low cost

lullian john on Jan 9 2018 9:35PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i found the cost of Mifegest very cheap as compared to the same medicines on other websites and on top of that i got one pill free .

wonderful product

kyatti lame on Jan 6 2018 4:45AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

it gave me a good experience of abortion without any stress or problems

healing from pain

colly james on Jan 6 2018 3:07AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Abortion itself is a painful thought but Mifegest healed my pain by giving me a smooth abortion so that i did not have to worry for side effects.

good experience

cilia james on Jan 5 2018 4:33AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had a good experience of using Mifegest as i had a painfree abortion.

cheap pill

katty thompson on Jan 5 2018 4:27AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Mifeprex was much available at a cheaper rate online than at my nearest pharmacy.

Good experience with onlinegenericpills .co

Emmo Gislle on Oct 3 2017 12:09AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Got product on time. Must buy mifegest online it gives fast result as per expectation. Thank you onlinegenericpills .co

Thank you for the refund.

Irina Yardley on Sep 28 2017 11:08PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

It took 7 Days but Finally I received it. You won my Trust, will come to you for my future needs. Thanks you so much.

terminated early pregnancy

john halks on Aug 19 2017 7:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Have taken mifegest online to terminate seven-week pregnancy of my wife. You can buy mifegest from onlinegenericpills.co.

Best place to buy abortion pills online

lisa greg on Jul 28 2017 8:10AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I bought cheap abortion pill from onlinegenericpills.co . My product was delivered in desired time. I am so happy with your service.

Safe Abortion

Anna Jones on Jul 14 2017 1:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Mifeprex online is safe and confidential way of abortion. I have no side effects on me using this pill. Thanks to onlinegenericpills.co for delivering in time.

The Best Method for Medical Abortion

Lotaya James on Oct 13 2015 3:29AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The abortion pills on this website helps terminate unwanted pregnancy. The pills did not have any side effects on me, it has been 6 weeks since my abortion with the kit, these abortion kits are the best abortion kits ever introduced.

Mifeprex Pill at right time saved me

Susannah Turner on Jun 17 2015 7:05AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got pregnant at wrong time, when my friend introduced me to onlinegenericpills.com. It was easily for me to abort my unwished pregnancy. Shipping service was absolutely fantastic.