Mifeprex Review

Mifeprex
4.63

Average Rating
Based on 16 ratings

Write a review to help others!

little sideeffects

jeany smith on Jan 9 2018 9:42PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i was initially a lot worried about the side effects of the medicine but the side effects were very low and hardly had any issues. though i continues taking rest as prescribed.

free shipping

chloe brown on Jan 9 2018 9:39PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had ordered for more pills to be on safer side and i got free shipping.

cheap when ordered in bulk

jack nelson on Jan 9 2018 9:37PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had ordered this product to be kept in my pharmacy as the cost was low and demand was high. i got it at very low price and i can get good returns from it.

low cost

lullian john on Jan 9 2018 9:35PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i found the cost of Mifegest very cheap as compared to the same medicines on other websites and on top of that i got one pill free .

wonderful product

kyatti lame on Jan 6 2018 4:45AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

it gave me a good experience of abortion without any stress or problems

healing from pain

colly james on Jan 6 2018 3:07AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Abortion itself is a painful thought but Mifegest healed my pain by giving me a smooth abortion so that i did not have to worry for side effects.

good experience

cilia james on Jan 5 2018 4:33AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had a good experience of using Mifegest as i had a painfree abortion.

cheap pill

katty thompson on Jan 5 2018 4:27AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Mifeprex was much available at a cheaper rate online than at my nearest pharmacy.

Good experience with onlinegenericpills .co

Emmo Gislle on Oct 3 2017 12:09AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Got product on time. Must buy mifegest online it gives fast result as per expectation. Thank you onlinegenericpills .co

Thank you for the refund.

Irina Yardley on Sep 28 2017 11:08PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

It took 7 Days but Finally I received it. You won my Trust, will come to you for my future needs. Thanks you so much.

terminated early pregnancy

john halks on Aug 19 2017 7:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Have taken mifegest online to terminate seven-week pregnancy of my wife. You can buy mifegest from onlinegenericpills.co.

Best place to buy abortion pills online

lisa greg on Jul 28 2017 8:10AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I bought cheap abortion pill from onlinegenericpills.co . My product was delivered in desired time. I am so happy with your service.

Safe Abortion

Anna Jones on Jul 14 2017 1:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Mifeprex online is safe and confidential way of abortion. I have no side effects on me using this pill. Thanks to onlinegenericpills.co for delivering in time.

The Best Method for Medical Abortion

Lotaya James on Oct 13 2015 3:29AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The abortion pills on this website helps terminate unwanted pregnancy. The pills did not have any side effects on me, it has been 6 weeks since my abortion with the kit, these abortion kits are the best abortion kits ever introduced.

Mifeprex Pill at right time saved me

Susannah Turner on Jun 17 2015 7:05AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got pregnant at wrong time, when my friend introduced me to onlinegenericpills.com. It was easily for me to abort my unwished pregnancy. Shipping service was absolutely fantastic.

Mifegest saved my life

Mia Johannesburg on Jun 16 2015 8:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I recently figured that I had gotten pregnant. It was an unwanted pregnancy, me and my boyfriend both freaked out. Then a friend of mine suggested me about onlinegenericpills.com. What then, the next step was to log on, and buy mifegest online. I am normal again, thanks to the article that read, buy mifegest online.