Mtp Kit Review

Mtp Kit
4.55

Average Rating
Based on 31 ratings

Write a review to help others!

The best customer care facilities

Sandra barel on Jun 21 2018 7:32PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had a good chat after I ordered this MTP Kit with the health expert of this site and they explained it to me very clearly after I pooped them up with so many questions.

Best kit for abortion

Pallime jones on Jun 14 2018 5:19PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the most trusted kit and I could get the abortion so easily. This was also very efficiently done without making me worried at all.

The best abortion kit

Kristina jomes on Jun 10 2018 11:33AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill is so easy to use and it does not have unnecessary procedures. Simply take it orally and do as directed within the patients information leaflet.

Get the best results

alisaah on May 8 2018 11:19AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

For me this kit is the best kit for abortion. I was around 4 weeks pregnant when I had called the online expert before taking this kit. The online expert advised me to take his kit and also alerted me about the consequences that I may face.

No hassle abortion

Isabella mason on Feb 22 2018 8:03AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I did not face any hassle after terminating my pregnancy with the help of MTP kit and I found that I had passed on the embryo very well without undergoing any problem.

genius indeed

julian christine on Jan 29 2018 2:58AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had a good experience of using Mtp kit for my abortion and i got a guaranteed abortion within 2 days of taking the entire dose. i suffered a bit of nausea along with bleeding and stomach pain but that was something which i could manage.

satisfactory offers

thomas jade on Jan 20 2018 4:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

the offers with this kit are always satisfactory and they do have some or the other offers attached to MTP Kit which delighted me every time i order in bulk.

self explanatory kit

serena holmes on Jan 20 2018 4:04AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i was worried at the fact that i was pregnant and on top of that my family physician was out of town. i ordered MTP KIt and took the risk of self assessing the pills as it was mentioned in the kit and It turned out to be successful without any issue .

gives you relief

evelyn katie on Jan 15 2018 4:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got a relief because of this product Mifegest as abortion was a type of pain in my neck. me and my husband both are thankful to this product as everything went on well without any difficulties.

simple but effective

audrey taylor on Jan 9 2018 10:06PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

mifegest kit is a simple product with low price easy procedure of usage and highly effective.

nice chat

Ann james on Jan 9 2018 10:04PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had an online chat with the staff and i found it very convincing. thanks for your support.

good customer care

timmy john on Jan 9 2018 9:58PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i placed a call to the customer care before purchasing Mifegest and found the line busy but instantly i got a call back from them on the same number and i was explained the entire procedure.

MTP for professionals

lily white on Jan 6 2018 4:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

if you are a working professional and dont have a time to handle stress then you need to go for MTP Kit.

no stress after abortion

barbara thomas on Jan 6 2018 3:13AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had an presentation just after i completed my Mifegest course and to my dismay the presentation went on well and i didnot face any issues.

secret affair.

jamie jill on Jan 5 2018 4:45AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

through Mifegest i had a secret abortion. even my partner dint come to know..

clearly explained

lily brown on Jan 5 2018 4:32AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i called the customer care for the advice and i got a clear information about its procedure after and before precautions.

Secret mission

Jesscia agnor on Dec 9 2017 11:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I’m a Mom to 10 Years and 6 Years old. Having a third child at this stage, sounded hard for both of us, as we are currently dedicated in good upbringing of this 2 beautiful Kids. Having a 3rd one and not being able to take care of 3 of them sounded so unfair to my current 2 Kids. So, I and my Husband decided to abort. It was a good experience at OGP to buy Medication online and complete all Procedure at home comfort without Friends Having to know about it.(My doctor at local Hospital is a good friend) Thank You Justin

Stress Free and Good support

Johna Rey on Nov 21 2017 10:36AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was so Depressed, that I Cried over the Call while ordering a A Mifegest Kit. Firstly a Night Stand turning into Pregnancy was Hard to Handle. Some how I ordered 2 Packs on Cytotec, and when I had a Conversation with Customer care here about me being 6 Weeks, She told me, Cytotec would not work, So I had to Buy a Kit, and then My Bank Declined the Payment. One after the other, everything was going Negative. And when She tried to explain me about the Payment mode through WesternUnion, I could not Understand, and I started Crying. Thanks to her, she did a Great Job calming me Down and Again Explaining me about what I was suppose to do.

Good service

Jenny hollein on Oct 9 2017 3:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Mifegest Kit is the Best Combination of two Different Pills Needed to have Smooth and Safe Abortion.

Must buy mtp kit online from onlinegenericpills.co

Rosy Gonzaga on Oct 3 2017 12:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Finally, I did it. I did the abortion without having to know a Single person on Earth. You would be wondering, you know me. Well, I used my friends Name lol, and even she does not know about it.