Mtp Kit Review

Mtp Kit
4.57

Average Rating
Based on 35 ratings

Write a review to help others!

A pill that should be praised

Kate on Apr 16 2019 1:16AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant and this completely shook my life. I was not ready to continue with my pregnancy and wanted to get it terminated. I came to know about the MTP kit pills from one of my friends. I was sure about this medicine and hence waited to seek advice from the health care provider. My gynecologist also suggested me to order the pills for abortion. She suggested me to use these pills during the initial stage of pregnancy and this helped me terminate the pregnancy safely and easily at home. As well the result of the termination was good.

The easy method at fingertips

Emily Kornelly on Apr 7 2019 3:18AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was aware that medical termination would take more time as compared to surgical termination due to which last time I did not opt for a medical termination. This time due to some issues I opted for medical termination and this process helped me to save a lot of money. After undergoing this process I came across pain which was unbearable sometimes but helped me save the money. These pills were easy to purchase as I got them ordered from the online stores and this med helped me to get the effective and desired results of termination.

It worked and was happy with results

Umani williams on Jan 5 2019 9:04AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant and was confused with what to do. I took help form my friend who asked me to order online pills. I got this abortion pills and learned about the process properly but was not sure whether this will help me to terminate the pregnancy completely or not. I followed the process and after I took misoprostol I had some rest as I woke up from the bed I felt a sudden gush. After this, I experienced severe cramps and was unable to move unless the tissues flushed. I was completely drained but was happy that I did not had to spend much money for this.

Good payment system

Francis talbot on Nov 8 2018 6:44AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had ordered the abortion pills when I was having 8 weeks of the gestation period. At that time I was not aware of SSL secured system but after I made the payment I came to know about this and this was the safest method to keep your transaction private. The service of the site was even good and also they provided many of the offers and discounts which helped me get the pills at a cheap price.

The best customer care facilities

Sandra barel on Jun 21 2018 7:32PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had a good chat after I ordered this MTP Kit with the health expert of this site and they explained it to me very clearly after I pooped them up with so many questions.

Best kit for abortion

Pallime jones on Jun 14 2018 5:19PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the most trusted kit and I could get the abortion so easily. This was also very efficiently done without making me worried at all.

The best abortion kit

Kristina jomes on Jun 10 2018 11:33AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill is so easy to use and it does not have unnecessary procedures. Simply take it orally and do as directed within the patients information leaflet.

Get the best results

alisaah on May 8 2018 11:19AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

For me this kit is the best kit for abortion. I was around 4 weeks pregnant when I had called the online expert before taking this kit. The online expert advised me to take his kit and also alerted me about the consequences that I may face.

No hassle abortion

Isabella mason on Feb 22 2018 8:03AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I did not face any hassle after terminating my pregnancy with the help of MTP kit and I found that I had passed on the embryo very well without undergoing any problem.

genius indeed

julian christine on Jan 29 2018 2:58AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had a good experience of using Mtp kit for my abortion and i got a guaranteed abortion within 2 days of taking the entire dose. i suffered a bit of nausea along with bleeding and stomach pain but that was something which i could manage.

satisfactory offers

thomas jade on Jan 20 2018 4:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

the offers with this kit are always satisfactory and they do have some or the other offers attached to MTP Kit which delighted me every time i order in bulk.

self explanatory kit

serena holmes on Jan 20 2018 4:04AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i was worried at the fact that i was pregnant and on top of that my family physician was out of town. i ordered MTP KIt and took the risk of self assessing the pills as it was mentioned in the kit and It turned out to be successful without any issue .

gives you relief

evelyn katie on Jan 15 2018 4:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got a relief because of this product Mifegest as abortion was a type of pain in my neck. me and my husband both are thankful to this product as everything went on well without any difficulties.

simple but effective

audrey taylor on Jan 9 2018 10:06PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

mifegest kit is a simple product with low price easy procedure of usage and highly effective.

nice chat

Ann james on Jan 9 2018 10:04PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had an online chat with the staff and i found it very convincing. thanks for your support.

good customer care

timmy john on Jan 9 2018 9:58PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i placed a call to the customer care before purchasing Mifegest and found the line busy but instantly i got a call back from them on the same number and i was explained the entire procedure.

MTP for professionals

lily white on Jan 6 2018 4:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

if you are a working professional and dont have a time to handle stress then you need to go for MTP Kit.

no stress after abortion

barbara thomas on Jan 6 2018 3:13AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had an presentation just after i completed my Mifegest course and to my dismay the presentation went on well and i didnot face any issues.

secret affair.

jamie jill on Jan 5 2018 4:45AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

through Mifegest i had a secret abortion. even my partner dint come to know..

clearly explained

lily brown on Jan 5 2018 4:32AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i called the customer care for the advice and i got a clear information about its procedure after and before precautions.