Mtp Kit Review

Mtp Kit
4.61

Average Rating
Based on 41 ratings

Write a review to help others!

nice chat

Ann james on Jan 9 2018 10:04PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had an online chat with the staff and i found it very convincing. thanks for your support.

good customer care

timmy john on Jan 9 2018 9:58PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i placed a call to the customer care before purchasing Mifegest and found the line busy but instantly i got a call back from them on the same number and i was explained the entire procedure.

MTP for professionals

lily white on Jan 6 2018 4:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

if you are a working professional and dont have a time to handle stress then you need to go for MTP Kit.

no stress after abortion

barbara thomas on Jan 6 2018 3:13AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had an presentation just after i completed my Mifegest course and to my dismay the presentation went on well and i didnot face any issues.

secret affair.

jamie jill on Jan 5 2018 4:45AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

through Mifegest i had a secret abortion. even my partner dint come to know..

clearly explained

lily brown on Jan 5 2018 4:32AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i called the customer care for the advice and i got a clear information about its procedure after and before precautions.

Secret mission

Jesscia agnor on Dec 9 2017 11:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I’m a Mom to 10 Years and 6 Years old. Having a third child at this stage, sounded hard for both of us, as we are currently dedicated in good upbringing of this 2 beautiful Kids. Having a 3rd one and not being able to take care of 3 of them sounded so unfair to my current 2 Kids. So, I and my Husband decided to abort. It was a good experience at OGP to buy Medication online and complete all Procedure at home comfort without Friends Having to know about it.(My doctor at local Hospital is a good friend) Thank You Justin

Stress Free and Good support

Johna Rey on Nov 21 2017 10:36AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was so Depressed, that I Cried over the Call while ordering a A Mifegest Kit. Firstly a Night Stand turning into Pregnancy was Hard to Handle. Some how I ordered 2 Packs on Cytotec, and when I had a Conversation with Customer care here about me being 6 Weeks, She told me, Cytotec would not work, So I had to Buy a Kit, and then My Bank Declined the Payment. One after the other, everything was going Negative. And when She tried to explain me about the Payment mode through WesternUnion, I could not Understand, and I started Crying. Thanks to her, she did a Great Job calming me Down and Again Explaining me about what I was suppose to do.

Good service

Jenny hollein on Oct 9 2017 3:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Mifegest Kit is the Best Combination of two Different Pills Needed to have Smooth and Safe Abortion.

Must buy mtp kit online from onlinegenericpills.co

Rosy Gonzaga on Oct 3 2017 12:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Finally, I did it. I did the abortion without having to know a Single person on Earth. You would be wondering, you know me. Well, I used my friends Name lol, and even she does not know about it.

MTP kit is the best pill for abortion.

Pia Torrance on Sep 28 2017 11:36PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the 3rd time that I am Purchasing abortion pill online from your webiste. I have 2 Kids, I knew that it makes me a Bad Mom. Thank you for Supporting a Bad Mom.

Excellent services with best abortion kit

Ashley Miller on Sep 28 2017 11:04AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Mifegest kit did work well. I shall order abortion medications from this website in case I ever need them again, and I will recommend my friends too.Thank you, Excellent service.

Awesome service

Olivia Brown on Sep 28 2017 10:58AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Thank you for your service and quick response to my email, the pills really worked and abortion went smooth, Mifegest kit is awesome!!!

Nice product with fast shipping

Linda Williams on Sep 7 2017 6:44AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The MTP kit helped me to abort my unwanted pregnancy at the age the of 19. The online MTP kit was delivered so fast, i.e within a week. Thank you onlinegenericpills for the fast shipping.

terminated pregnancy effectively

vinnie john on Aug 19 2017 7:45AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

You can use mtp kit to terminate nine-week pregnancy. You can buy mtp kit online from onlinegenericpills.co and terminate your pregnancy at home.

Very fast shipping

Sophia halks on Aug 16 2017 9:04AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The shipping was faster than what i expected! The MTP kit abortion pill online helped me a lot to get rid of my early unwanted pregnancy. Thank you onlinegenericpills to provide me fast delivery of mtp kit with special discount.

Terminated my pregnancy successfully at home

ferri koms on Aug 5 2017 8:55AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The mtp kit is very effective to terminate my pregnancy. One should order mtp kit online from onlinegenericpills.co. As this website delivers product very fast.

Mifegest saved my life

Veronica Allen on Oct 13 2015 3:31AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I recently figured that I had gotten pregnant. It was an unwanted pregnancy, me and my boyfriend both freaked out. Then a friend of mine suggested me about onlinegenericpills.co. What then, the next step was to log on, and buy Mifegest online. I am normal again, thanks to the article that read, buy Mifegest online.

All you Need is a Mifegest Abortion Kit

Inesa Dempsey on Jun 17 2015 6:50AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Medical abortion is no more a big problem to worry about because Mifepristone 200mg and Misoprostol 200mg are at rescue. Inventions of these medicines have made medical abortion easy and safe for women and not worry about the society.

The Best Method for Medical Abortion

Jamie Newark on Jun 16 2015 8:30AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The abortion pills on this website helps terminate unwanted pregnancy. The pills did not have any side effects on me, it has been 6 weeks since my abortion with the kit, these abortion kits are the best abortion kits ever introduced.